Some people think sports are important for society, while others believe they should be taken as leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A question central to today's sports debates is whether sports are beneficial only for society and people or individuals should be considred as a pastime. in this, essay I will explain both sides in the forthcoming paragraphs. some think doing sports have many benefits for us because, various sort of the sports help to stay healthy and in the shape. Many the diseases could be prevented with regular exercise. This does not only have advantages for individuals but benefits our generation too. Most the people who are attending sports constantly are healthier than others. For instance, playing tennis increase the player's health conditions by lessening the blood pressure. Thus, These players experience fewer heart diseases. Also, sports could lessen the crime rate considerably. When individuals spend their time with useful activities they will sound with less negative people and they will commit fewer crimes. Thus, the crime rate will decrease and sports would benefit society. on the flip side, others think doing sports should not be mandatory and should be considered as a leisure activity. Most play sports because they are enjoyable and are the best way of past time. Sports not only could benefit our health but they can help people to have a better mood and be happier in the long run. Take off-roading as an example, people doing this sport as a favourite pastimetime at the weekends. All in all, Sport could benefit us in many ways it could be considered as a pasttime or as an intensive sport. Some prefer to consider sport as a leisure time and others tend to attend as a useful activity which has advantages for themselves and others.