Some people believe that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

some opinion believe cell phones calls should be restrected and not used in public places, others however, think talking in public places do not have any thing bad just benefits. on the one hand, speaking with mobile phones in public places may cause other people lost their consentration. This is specially is omportant in area like libraries as people need a calm place to study. Other then that, talink talk luadly through the phone may cause uncomfortness for other individuals. some people used to yell behind the phone whitch may cause a bad mood for other individuals. For instance, many of Kurdish people are from viliage an they talk very loudlly so they always could cause bad mood for others. on the flip side, for some users it is necessary to answer their calls or call. Some people like businessman's businessmans should answer to their calls in evey setuation and location. this bann may cause them some unfourable unfordable results. Alos, older people should use thier phones and communicate because they may need emmeidate medical care and the only way is to call them woth phone. For instance, most of people who need medical care should talk with their phones everyday and in every location this bann may cost them their life All in all, there is debate about whatever using phones or not and there is two different sort of thinking which I explained in details.