Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to the regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, the fact that authorities are persuading manufactory and trade zone to make a relocation from metropolitans to the rural regions has become a source of major controversy among the general public. In my way of thinking, the benefits are more significant than the drawbacks and I will discuss my arguments and detailed examples in the essay below. On the one hand, there are some bad points of moving trade and corporation from developed region to countryside region. First of all, although there are huge human resources, most of them are standard and do not have a high level of academics. As a result, the pace of the tasks may be slow. Secondly, the process of distributing materials will be harsh because the distance to the developed sector is quite far. On the flip side, the merits of this phenomenon far outweigh the shortcomings. The first profit is in the less competitive environment like regional areas, people will have more opportunities to seek an occupation. Furthermore, as industries and businesses are moved to the rural regions, the level of population, traffic congestion, and competition will be lower. As the result, citizens would live a less- stressful life. Besides, the land in the local region is large and the rented cost is much cheaper than that in metropolitans. In conclusion, I firmly believe that manufactory and trade zone moved to regional areas is associated with significant benefits which far outweigh the drawbacks