The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand it also isolate us and encourages people not to socialise. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements

Internet helps us to easy communication with relatives and friends who lives abroad. In contrast, it discourages people from interacting since they will be glued on their phones and laptops. Nowadays business entrepreneur use social media platforms to market their products and get customers. On top of that, it saves time, it is cheaper and very convenient. In addition, they will get to know, what will be trending at the present moment and order online. Moreover, it is very easy to work online especially to nurturing mothers since they won't be any need for them to go to the office and rush back home to care for their babies. Furthermore, people get job vacancies online for example currently UK is looking for nurse aides to work in the Uk and people from African countries have preference to work overseas. On the other hand, people from remote areas will left behind as a result of not having access to internet. Not only that, social network is a bad influence to teenagers considering that they will have connection to pornographic, drugs and dating sites. People become too relaxed to visit each other since they will be communicating on WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter just to mention a few. We tend to use social media in times of desperation and people take advantage of that to fraud others for example you will be in need of employment and someone will offer you the job and request you to send some more for the process. Furthermore, most marriages have failed due to social networking. In conclusion, I totally agree with the use of the internet because it makes our day today living easier.