Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Television is flourishing by leaps and bounds and providing us with 24/7 entertainment services, which undoubtedly keep the majority of the people engaged in their spare time. Therefore, resulting in fewer time spent with relatives and friends. This essay completely agrees. Firstly, Due to the latest launch of a new feature where you can talk to celebrities live has impacted the interaction with family. Secondly, Television shows with poor content influence the person to behave in the same bad aggressive and distorted way with friends without even realising it. To embark with, Unfortunately the new feature of Television keeps the person busy interacting with people who really doesn't matter in their life. Individuals begin to think that it is their real-world and human being around them doesn't really matter anymore. This is to say, people do not talk to their family and friend which ruins their relationship. To illustrate, a survey conducted by the University of Toronto, one of the famous universities for social services, showed a high percentage of divorce rates. Nowadays, Television shows are no longer useful and negatively impacts people with bad content which makes the person abusive and indulges in neagative feeling toward people around them. Therefore, leaving the relationship at the edge of breaking terms. For example, a study conducted in Canada shows an increased rate of crime due to the destructive minds of people. To Conclude, Television is indeed destroying the relationship due to its advancement and the harmful contents of shows.