4. Many efforts have been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment but the situation has not improved. What are the possible reasons for environmental degradation? Are there any solutions to combat this problem? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

A lot of nations' aim is able to tackle the environmental issues, however, this matter point has not enhanced. In my personal opinion, there are a lot of remarkable aspects in order that leadership should to pay attention. In effect, if the national authorities yearn for solving this trouble, they need to do many steps in order to address it. On the one hand, enhancing people's awareness is fundamental factors that do not underestimate. On the other hand, I assume that the government is able to consider using high-tech gadgets in greenpeace on the grounds that effective solution as well as saving labor cost. In conclusion, I would argue that to address ecosystem troubles is not only national authorities' mission but also citizen's responsibility. Beside that, this matter require several effective solutions as well as particular plans.