SOME PEOPLE SAID THAT MOTHERS SHOULD STAY AT HOME TO TAKE CARE OF THE FAMILIES, WHILE OTHERS PEOPLE BELIEVE IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF BOTH PARENTS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

It would be argued by some that housework is the responsibility by the wifes. In my opinion, however, it is in charge of both parents. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that women should stay at home to look after the family. Firstly, they could focus on their children more. For instance, they could do homework with us or when their children got silk, they could look after and beside them all time. As a result, children would feel safe and closer to their mothers. Secondly, wife will be less stressed. For example, they do work, there are a bunch of things which have to do, so they will feel extremely stressed, this would lead to affecting negatively for their children. On the other hand, I would be agued that the responsibility of both parents is more vital. First of all, they could share housework with each other. For example, they might look after their own children, cook, and so on together. As a result, family relationships would become stronger. Secondly, children have to take care of both parents, they could sence the love from both sides. Furthermore, men who could hear understand more about their wives. In conclusion, while people think that women have to stay at home for housework purposes, I believe that both parents should do this together