Some people believe that reading stories from my book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. What extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that reading stories from my book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. In my opinion, I totally agree with reading stories from my book is better than others. Accordingly, I will explain my reason in the following paragraph. On the one hand, Reading stories from books is better for vision health than watching television or playing computer games. Nowadays, Publishers are popular using a green read paper. Moreover, Reading stories from books make children more creative than others because stories can make children easier to imagine stories from books. Whatmore, Parents can control appropriate books for children easier than leave children watching TV alone. On the other hand, many children have eyesight problems due to over watching television or addicting computer games. Moreover, watching TV or playing computer games alone make some children discover an unsuitable thing such as pornography or using weapons picture which affects the mental mind. In addition, If parents do not control them, Children will be aggressive and maybe severely dangerous to a community such as a secondary school student using a gun to invade and massacre children in a primary school in Texas that appeared in the news last week. Consequently, I agree with reading stories from my book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children.