Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals prefer to do different kinds of activities in their life, while others do repeated things to avoid the changes. Both the sides have some positive and negative things and this essay is going to discuss pros and cons of both views as well as give my own option at the end. On the first hand, everyone is free to choose their lifestyle as per their own choice. Hence few people prefer to do their activities in a regular way without disturbing them by following the same pattern. While doing such kind of repeated activities they might get bored in their life after some time. Also, It has some positive things, as they will never get disappointed in their life, because they do not try anything new in their life. On the other hand, few people try new things in their everyday life to make their life more fun and thrilling. For instance, some people try adventure sports and thrilling activities to have some enjoyment. Those activities will make them feel happy as well as excite them. But also expose their life to danger many times. But such things are more important for your life to get some sweet memories to recall during our old ages. Finally, in my opinion, people must try new things in their life because it will be more useful for them to recall those memories in their old ages also they must pay more attention to those new things must not affect their life negatively.