Global environmental issues are the responsibility of rich nations not of poorer nations. Do you agree with this opinion?

I think the problem of the world environment is all responsibility. Because everyone has different nationalities, but all countries coexist on Earth. Since all countries coexist on Earth, I don't think poor countries should be less responsible and more responsible as rich countries. And because the standards of rich and poor countries are also uncertain, they cannot be held accountable differently depending on the poor and rich countries. Therefore, all countries should be equally responsible for environmental problems. If one country does not care about the global environment, the other countries will not care about the global environment. Since each country has a different main culprit of environmental pollution, each country must also have different environmental pollution measures. There will also be cases where a lot of garbage gathers and leads to environmental problems because some countries have many factories and long factory operating hours, so many pollutants come out and other countries do not recycle well. Therefore, some countries think that turning factory-operated energy into eco-friendly energy, reducing factory operating time, and reducing the use of plastic and disposable products that are difficult to recycle are ways to solve environmental problems. There may be differences in the methods of each country, If every country cares about its environmental problems and tries to solve them, I think it will be a way to solve the global environmental problems everywhere. Therefore, if each country solves its environmental problems little by little, I think it will be a way to solve the global environmental problems everywhere.