Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days people place a premium on being calm. Whit the advent of media, rough games and movies was made to entertain people. Some human beings think, that they have been having a direct effect in the way we behave. In this essay I want to discuss, about its affects. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, its ill effects. There was an experiment in USA that showed, students that spend too much time on watching movies or playing games that are too violence, it will be having knock-on-effect on their personality and behavior. They act ruder and harsher. On the other hand, the one that spend fewer hours on this stuff are more polite and calm. In addition to what I have just said, you can see the result on the new generation. They are really impolite and aggressive. Although people behavior has been effected by these things, if our personality had been shaped, we won’t have any problem with that. It was written in a psychology book, that it is really hard to change individuals personality after 20. The way they act, their mind set and their goals won’t change a lot. On the grounds that in that age they want to have liberty and can understand what is right and what is wrong. These kind of tv shows are not a contributing factor in their moral. Additionally, childhood experiences have a dire consequence too. Or even a bad memory. To conclude, there are different reasons for this kind of moral, yet in the new centry the most important one is social media and technology.