Many people think that to become a successful specialist it's better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you agree with this view? Support your opinion with relevant examples.

It is true that some people start their job from an early age. They get satisfaction for their career the rest of their lives. Also, they are not willing to change it. I completely agree with this approach which having experience leads to becoming an expert. In this essay, I will debate two sides of these points of view. On the one hand, many people decide to pursue a specific job. When they were young, they often began a specific job as a profession and continue it for many years. Because many of them believe that experience can improve you in the business. Also, success occurs when someone has enough skill and job experience. For example, today, many accomplished pianists started playing piano when they were a child as a beginner. On the other hand, some people are not interested in having a steady job. Because other parameters are more important for them. They pay more attention to the amount of income and satisfaction. In addition, they tend to do different jobs during their life. To sum up briefly, although many people know that fame needs talent and experience in the job, some of them prefer to do different businesses. I believe that every adult and student should select an appropriate career to rely on their talent and education and keep doing it.