Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that people of many areas consider learners should choose subjects accordingly to their interests while others claim that if they prefer to do educational degrees in which subjects that are useful in the forthcoming future so it would be beneficial for them. Therefore, in my perspective, I am in the favour of former one because both talent and interest also facilitate the individuals to grow more in their workplaces. To commence with the first view that half crowd consider students should do studies with their interest because of better performance. To elaborate, most of the time readers prefer to choose the field thorough their interest because they think it is not possible to get success on another route and if they grow through their comfortableness so they can achieve their dreams of what they really want to become in the coming future. For example, Virat Kohli is a famous cricketer who plays cricket for the Indian team he starts learning about cricket when he was just 5 years old and he became a star because of his performance and talent which he has shown in his work. Moving ahead to another consideration, the masses tend to believe that interest is nothing and achievers should choose courses which are helpful in their future because of carrier opportunities and a better future. To explain, nowadays, study matters a lot and learners should get a high level of studies because most the organizations give jobs to those who are highly graduated from the University. For instance, a survey report was conducted by a manager of a multinational company 50% of their staff and workers should be qualified from foreign countries to have degrees in a high level of studies. Consequently, finding an incredible job in top-class companies requires top-quality education. To conclude, some masses prefer their children should choose subjects by their interests and others claimed that getting good jobs requires high quality of education for becoming successful in the future. In my perspective, having degrees with interest is better than having a certificate like a paper.