Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Lot of people do not understand that general fixed age for everyone, not looking on their job title is fair. These people think, someone can retire earlier than the age of 65. This essay will consider the facts which goes hand in hand with the idea of retiring early at work especially for the drivers, nurses and people who works in industries. Firstly, most drivers they work under a lot of pressure than the person who works at the office. This profession goes under pressure for the whole duration of their work, their work is also dangerous due to traffic and it requires full attention when there are travelling meaning they do not have time to update their families about the trip until they arrive to the destination. For instance, once they do a mistake there is a possibility of losing a life, losing some body parts and end up not managing to drive for their entire life, whereas for some profession a mistake can be corrected and be solved. It is totally unfair to have a 65 old man working in industries, considering that most of the jobs there, they are not easy, they need more energy and wisdom. So working in such environment drain them a lot and their life will be on risk, especially on health matters. Therefore it will be a blessing for them to get their rewards and benefits earlier. However, some of the occupation it is crystal clear to have someone over 65 years working for example, being a buyer or supervisor of the supermarket, who works under suitable conditions, does not have a lot of pressure or stress and they rarely go through tough situations compared to other jobs. In a nutshell, l strongly agree that people who are working in a stressful environment should receive their pension earlier than those who have a good working environment.