Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should, therefore, be stopped. Do what extent do you agree with this.

It is said that the foreign workers should be stopped to fill positions that domestic workers do not want because it will cause issues in the local community. I disagree with this statement because of the importance of diversity and foreign workers bring in economic growth in the local community. Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries for better job opportunity, their also bring their culture and moral values into the country they are migrating too. Local people learn to broaden their perspective by learning from them. Diversity enchances understanding, empathy and hence bring more harmony in the community. For example, America is a melting pot of many cultures and ethnicity and is considered to be one of the happiest country in the world. Moreover, foreign workers bring in knowledges and knowledge in organization that domestic workers does not have. They can train domestic worker to be more skilled and eventually bring innovation in the country which improve the economic growth of the community. For example, Saudi arabia is one of richest country in the world because they hired skilled foreign workers and train the local workers and now they work together to bring solutions to the issues in the community. In conclusion, Forieign workers help the country by diversify the community and bring creativity, innovation and economic growth to the country and the community.