Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

a number of opinions refer to brutal behavior as the influence of violent TV shows and programs. To some extent, it can encourage people to commit unpredictable crimes and to go away with them. Although others think it is ridiculous due to the fact people are mindful enough to control themselves. multiple researchers approved that people's attitudes can be affected by watching something for a long time. This is called the “mirroring technique”, therefore; violent movies and series are usually age-restricted. This is considered as an explanation of my male siblings’ aggressive performance after watching wrestling games for a long duration. In addition, numerous physiatrists advise stopping watching suicide videos or cruel news broadcasting, especially if you have fragile mental health stability. consequently tracking violence and aggression can normalize our perception of them. On the other hand, the action cinema industry targets the above 18- age- group in light of the fact that they are completely aware. They can distinguish the inappropriate situations and stop mimicking them. Besides, different action movie production companies are assertive to publish the back scenes for the public, as evidence of their unreality. For certainty, intimating and improvisation are natural things of human beings, however; we are well –aware of the admissible and the forbidden and that’s noticeable. This genre of media is existed for decades, although the majority of the world’s inhabitants can accommodate it peacefully. Overall, the affection for offensive content depends on several factors. For example, age, mentality, gender, Moreover the level offensive itself. Despite the level of restrictions to control whom watch this kind of media. I believe we should switch our interests to something else.