Big salary is much more important than jab satisfaction. D you agree or disagree?

In today's materialistic era, everyone is in the competition to earn more and more money somehow, even many people are in a profession in which they are not interested just for an excellent package. I totally disagree that job satisfaction is more vital than a good salary. First and foremost, no doubt with an excellent annual package, individuals can buy materialist things which can give them temporary relief but not the real peace of mind and happiness. For example, a human can buy a house but not a loved one with dollars. In addition to this, an employee can lose interest easily if he is not fully involved in his profession which could have a huge impact on his efficiency, hence, lowering the chances of promotion. As an illustration, if he works with full interest, he can get promotions in the short term of time and earn well. So, job satisfaction is a must for professional growth. Moreover, if someone is doing a certain job just for earnings without having proper training and knowledge may suffer from stress and long term psychological diseases, which could have a dramatic impact on mental health. For example, if a person is mentally ill, he has to spend more money and time visiting the doctor. As a result, in a race of earning money, he can actually lose it. In conclusion, money is paramount for a living but job satisfaction can not be ignored as it has many detrimental effects on personal, social and mental health. I believe that if a person chooses the job of his interest can earn more money as it encourages him to learn new skills which result in promotion and an increment in salary. So, job satisfaction is more crucial than good earnings.