Nowadays schools should not use textbooks because children get bored with books. Using games, computers and TV is a better way to give them new information and knowledge. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Replacing text books teaching completly with the learning thru tv computers, games would not be as much effective as the old methods. However we can not deny the fact that using other methods to educate childerens should not be practiced. Schools should keep the text book in their system with the addition of technological part. Firstly,if we convert the education system only based on the games or computer,there is a risk of adapting the moral from that content as per their mind strength.which on the other hand, in text books we can control. For instance,if offsprings has access to the games and they are playing voilent games that can put an negative impression on their immature mind.So what thwy we are learning from that we can not restrict that. On the other hand,if we transform cirriculam with the computer based education than our generation might be get affected by some health issues which are like, eye sight weakning weakness due to more attraction with the screen of computer,some times distraction on other part is also easy with computers.So in long term it has negative impact on the lifestyle as well. Overall,upgradation in the current system is good not with the full modificated one,where kids do not have option for paper based reading. in my view we should add things with the recent structure.