Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

In the contemporary world, it is pretty pervasive that an ample number of employees keep shifting their jobs. Instead of prolonging their work duration in a single company, their mind keeps wavering to consistently change their working sites. This essay will highlight some of the possible root causes for such decisions made by the employees and the possible solutions that the employers can indulge, in order to sustain their workers. I personally believe that there are certain reasons that make the candidate's mindset change their job preferences. In some cases, financial instability could be the reason, for instance, if the employee requires an upgrade in his career financially they might do so. On the other hand, the other plausible cause might be the concern/reward that the staff expects in terms of extra efforts, for example, if the individual has worked strenuously for accomplishing a project, then the candidate requires an incentive. There are a few thought-provoking activities which every workstation must implement for the betterment of their labours. Employers should treat their workers with due respect and keep motivating them for each and every insight they add on. For example, they should also consider their experience and contribution towards work, thereby giving promotions promptly. Finally, the most mandatory quality required is to maintain a good rapport with their employees. In a nutshell, this essay described the points favouring a worker to think of changing their job, while elucidating the plausible steps to be implemented in preventing such happenings to the companies. Thus the employers must trust their workers by treating them with due respect in order to retain them, at the same time a loyal employee will definitely not retreat from such a workplace.