Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

In the current situation, employees are constantly shifting their work because of multiple reasons. Instead of working in a single company, they are looking for lucrative jobs to become affluent in a short time and to get well settled in life. This essay elucidates the plausible reason for such happenings in real society and how the employers can overcome this issue to lead their company. I personally believe there are many reasons for the employees to leave their premises like remuneration, In addition to this, staff are often looking for high-paying jobs in their limited production hours to catapult their life to a luxurious and modern lifestyle.annual bonus, increments are not provided by the employer at the right time. For example,due to improper financial management, the company lacks the required amount of wages to be paid to their workers. Moreover, their salaries are kept on hold despite the tasks being completed. For instance, because of high skilled workers, IT workers are consistently geared toward new jobs. As far as I am concerned, the management people should encourage the co- workers by providing an incentive for their extra effort. Also, the companies can prevent such activities by allowing more spare time to relax in the workstations. For example, multi-billionaire organisations such as Google, Microsoft, Tekla, etc are maintaining a good working atmosphere throughout the office campus. Additionally, it contains recreational centres for staff to be more productive and focused on the job. In a nutshell, the essay clearly describes the points favouring the employee to relieve the work site and in which way, the employer can retain their workforce for the effective run of the business. Thus the employer must trust their workers by treating them with due respect in order to retain them.