As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing

In the current era, job satisfaction is the most important thing in every person's life. It was a feeling of achievement, which people can experience by their jobs. High levels of jobs tend to be more profitable. I will scrutinize both the factors and expectation of job satisfaction and highlight my perception at the end. To commence with, there are umpteen reasons which contributes to job gladness, Firstly, the salary is a crucial part of each and every profession, high salaries encourage people to do more work. Secondly, the work environment, if people get positive comments from co- workers and managers, they work more and try to do the work better with good skills. Thirdly, their working methods, if a person can work better than others, which is done by more capabilities than it is also profitable for the company. Thus, it could be chance to get promotion for the person. Majority of people work hard during their adult period, because at the time their impulses are increased and they also have responsibilities for their family. As a result, they give their full efforts on work and try to get more salary to fulfilling their families needs. Furthermore, employees have several expectations of their job with some demands. One significant thing is securing their job in future, To specify it, they want to safe their position at their job place at all time, because there are some natural calamities which must not harm the workers ' work. Employees are not only work in the company but also live like a family members with others people, they expect to celebrate some functions on the company, like weekly achievement programs, workers of the month, their annual bonus and trip once in a year with staff members, that is the reason, that this activities can be create a great bond between companies members. To sum up, there are many factors which contribute to job satisfaction, likewise, the job enjoyment which every workers want, but it possible once in a while. So, I think other workers should try to work hard to get an achievement from the company.