The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge, but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, owing to tremendous mobility, many have a proclivity to explore opportunities abroad.There is a tendency in particular of well-educated professionals to move from developing states to the western nations, which significantly impacts the life of poorer countries' citizens. What difficulties does this development bring and how can the quality of life be improved? In this essay, the myriad challenges arising from such a phenomenon are discussed and potential remedies are One clear issue with regard to the aforementioned is the diminishing standard of children’s education as with more teachers offering their lessons abroad the number of professors in certain places is insufficient. Therefore, the amount of educated students decreases over time. To illustrate, statistical data gathered in Kenya shows that the capacities of schools and universities do not correspond with the number of potential young people interested in the courses. A further significant risk poses the lack of medical care due to doctors preferring to work in better-equipped foreign hospitals.