Some people say History is one of the most important school subject. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the subjects of education have been improving gradually. Many people argue history is one of the furthest significant school subjects, whereas others claim that, in this modern era, science and technology subjects are more essential than history. In my point of view, both of them are equally crucial. There are many benefits for history is that teaching to the evolution of society and our aboriginal cultures. Therefore, people can gain a wide range of knowledge about nations. Besides, our past, history provides us with our cross-cultural awareness. For instance, when at school, history lessons lead to be conscious about own cultural differences and benefits.Shortly, if students could be approached with the most suitable learning methods, students would learn and study effectively. On the other hand, science and technology are most other components part for us especially students because the world has been technological area. That is why, this subject brings about creativity and differences from other things. Additionally, students are able to focus on future job principles as they may gain properties about the technological modern world. In conclusion, while some people believe that only history is necessary, I think, both of them are reasonable for students.If communities effectively connect between past and science, they can make them become more successful.