q. Some people think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think the government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion

Depicts this question has many crucial aspects, that nation must pay attention of wealth, or societal issues although both are vital for the humanity. To begin with, the financial system, as we know the improving nation corresponds all over the social advantages. for an instant job, opportunity makes the growth of any country, and this is undeniable. People who have a job feel stronger rather than jobless. The job gives them money and a financial solid base. Most people agree, that if any country has the less jobless individual, the nation will be strong, and the position will be better than others where the most jobless person exists. Therefore, we cannot ignore the other vital part of social development. In contrast, every country has many responsibilities to sail through in a paradoxical region, we agree that the economy all depends on society such as education, and health. However, managing sports canters and health clinics is also beneficial for a region. It has various benefits all over the community. Furthermore, investing in education for football, tennis many more others is a dominant approach without a doubt. I believe, aim to this courage, dispense to the successful world or the country. Therefore, building a financial wall to support to enhance their economic aspects.