some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Having hobbies is essential for all age groups especially kids and young children and it is better to enrich this time with creative entertainment which can be done in organizations or individuals. In my opinion, both types of activities are nice and necessary in different situations. In this essay, I will discuss both types of notions. Some parents suppose only prestigious educational society is authentic for occupying their children's moment while other types are such a waste of age because kids are able to learn something new which should be useful as well as being in a group is better for developing their social abilities thus, crowd activities have its particular advantages. However, having access to them has not always been possible or may it costs families which would not be affordable. For example, when I was a child if I played in a group in a kindergarten, I enjoyed it much more. Some other citizens claim that young kids have to know how to make themselves busy and they consider this a vital ability. They believe this is able to help them develop their imagination and creativity, therefore, they can gain experiences for their future lives because they might have to live alone. In addition, some parents cannot afford to enrol their children in the organised club as a result, achieving this ability is so essential and In my experience, it should be taught to every young one. In conclusion, both ways mentioned in the statement are great ways of spending a day and they have their positive aspects that outweigh their drawbacks. In my point of view, we should not prioritise group sports over individual games since it depends on the position of people. I suggest letting students be sometimes alone in their spare life and once in a while sign them up for the organization.