Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some corporate offices fix a rule of wearing formal dresses during office time. However, others think that it is not an important issue to worry about. I feel the same, the quality of work is a big factor here. To begin with, although a person should not get addressed by his dress, the dress can reflect the personality of a man. The working station is a professional as well as a formal place. The employees share the same space with others. If someone does not care about his dress in the office, any of his colleagues can assume him as an unconscious person. For example, some people in his environment may be very intolerant of those who do not care about how he looks. That can hamper the working environment. On the other hand, the main topic which is obvious to look at is the quality of work. In order to improve the outcome of a company, employees are needed to be serious about completing their tasks on time. As an example, a labourer who is very dedicated to his duty may have less concentration on the dressing. It should not be a matter of issue for the managerial team of the office. Rather he may get upset if he gets highlighted in the job place for his informal dressing, this will spoil his determination on his job. Finally, the main subject which is vital for an employee is, to keep determined to the quality of his work. Though dressing well can express a good impression on others, it should not be a primary issue here.