some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local sustoms and behaviour.others disagree anf think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that tourists should respect the traditions and behaviour of the destination country but others contemplate that the host country should embrace cultural diversities. I agree with both notions to some extent. In the following, I am going to discuss both views in detail. Beyond the shadow of a doubt, the culture and tradition of a given society are impartible and sensitive parts of it, thus disrespecting and ignoring them is deemed to be discourtesy. This is also true for visitors in that this way of treatment not only does it make tourists be respected by the people in the host country but also provides a platform for cultural communication and exchange. Moreover,The more the cultural interchange, the closer the nations. To cite an example, people who are visiting Asian lands usually bow and nod like indigenous people. Needless to say, cultural diversity has become very important in nowadays world. Besides, culture shapes our identity and influences our behaviours. Furthermore, interactions with other visitors make us accept and to some extent, integrate and assimilate with other cultures, thus it is logical for the host nation to welcome new cultural discrepancies. Generally, I daresay that cultural interchange is not feasible except through admitting new opinions, customs and beliefs of both communities. Thus, societies of origin and destination should respect the other cultural considerations. It is obligatory for every tourist to gain information about the destination region's customs To conclude, although there are some disagreements about how to behave while travelling to other regions, reason dictates that visitors should adapt to different cultures to avoid problems.