Some people believe that studying science or business related subjects in the university is more important that studying art related courses like literature. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is indeed an important aspect of every nation. However, a fair amount of people think studying science and business is more beneficial than art-related courses. This essay accord with that. This essay will discuss the value of learning science and business. Firstly, Science and business are the future of the ever advanced world where technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds, and people are doing a lot of research, which results in the launch of a new product that makes an individual's life convenient. This is to say, faster technology and research are the future of the planet. Moreover, people desperately look forward to digital change. For instance, a study conducted in Japan, one of the top four countries in technology, reported that scientific research related jobs hold high-value demand for job opportunities as well as the development of the country. Secondly, Business is the platform to earn good money and become successful in life. Undoubtedly, in this era of the 21st century everything has become highly expensive including the basic necessities of life i.e. house, food and clothes and to cover these high-cost value businesses remains the only path. In other words, money can buy you anything and for,money one needs to have a good business education and skills. To illustrate, a survey conducted in Africa, the poorest country in the world, reported only 10 business owners out of 1 million population. To Conclude, Science and business are essential programs to invest in to make a bright future career.