Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days and age, a variety of people go out with their friends and their families to achieve their goals in their work. There are obvious benefits as well as drawbacks to this trend. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why going out with their loved ones is so popular as well as some challenges. One of the main positives of going out of their friends and families for their job is that people will have higher incomes for their financial stability. This is because living costs in cities are getting higher every year. Hence, they can't make ends meet with their small salary. Another reason why people move from away their loved ones for their work is that they can totally focus their time on achieving the goals in their work. This is particularly true of Vietnamese employees who not only spend eight hours per day on their job, but they also want to find out more about their career and improve their skills. After long hours of work, many employees join soft skills lessons such as presentation, how to organise a meeting or how to communicate. This is because they tend to invest their time and money in improving the knowledge and skills needed. As a result, they will have higher salaries or become a manager in the future. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to going out with their friends, and families, and the first major problem is their children. The fact that children who are always left at home alone or looked after by someone else could lead to some negative consequences. On top of that, children tend to turn to technologies to entertain themselves, this could lead to children being keen on playing games and they can cut off class for playing games all day. Another issue is that friends and families connection can not be developed due to there being any discussions between each other. And they become more and more fall apart. In sum, achieving the goals at work is never easy. One needs to take into consideration the benefits and downsides of moving from away friends and families. Personally, I believe the benefits in terms of families and friends connections eventually outweigh any issues.