The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Traditionally, women are responsible for their kids, while men are the breadwinners of the family. However, in the modern era, the roles of mothers and fathers have changed a lot, and a plethora of mothers do the hard work while predecessors take responsibility for the housework. Firstly, changing shift is a major cause of teen misbehaviour, not in light of the fact that dads are insincere, on the contrary, due to the fact parents are busy outside the home. To begin with, women received their suffrage, one of the most basic rights of any citizen, regardless of his race, gender and ethnicity, no more than a century ago, and therefore, they have made remarkable progress in all areas. As a result, they are no longer restricted and forced to play traditional mom roles, and interestingly, dads are not yet fully prepared to switch roles with mothers. As warm-hearted as fathers are, they cannot take on all the responsibilities of mothers, and natural selection makes women better caregivers than men. Youth are frequently trapped in between these changes, and, unfortunately, they are the ones who suffer the most from these social changes. It is obvious that raising a child is one of the most difficult tasks in our lives and if both folks do not spend an abundance of time with their juveniles and are unable to influence the lives of their kids, our adolescents will suffer from depression, abuse drugs and eventually, to commit crimes. It's not that we never had juvenile delinquency in the past when mothers took care of their children, on the contrary, the percentage increased dramatically when mothers began to prioritize careers over youngsters. Crime and drug abuse rates are higher in countries where both relatives work, and I am convinced that a number of these little humans would not become criminals if their ancestors, especially their parents, gave them an abundance of attention and concern. Finally, I believe that mothers are more connected to their children and can more accurately understand their needs. As a result, when they start spending time outside, the infants begin to grow antipathy towards the family and finally suffer from depression, which eventually leads to misbehaviour and crime. In conclusion, both parents must ensure that their infants receive an abundance of time and responsibility from them, consequently that their upbringing does not go incorrect and make their toddlers depressive and delinquent.