Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what ef ects does this have on animal life and human society?

Global warm has been increasing since industrys industries start to use machines that can mess up with the earth. Although many business needs to produce them products with that type of equipaments they should know how it can be dangerous to our life and future. This essay will argue about how erroneous is allow manufactures pollut the whole world just for free. First it makes necessary talk about the seas and the river, there are a lot of aqua species that can die if the factorys factory continuous to pollut them. One point to bring in is about the water that we drunk might be not possible to drink it anymore. Thus, if that sad thing really happen we will need to pay more and more to a purified water. Another point to discuss says about the environment at all, it is our mission our duty to keep it as it was given to us. Furthermore, the next generation needs to live their life was we can live right now, actually we must give them a better world not a worst one. The quality of life can be in risk since the government intend to do not change it. This is because they earn as much money as we can not imagine with fees and tax over manufactures that produce these products. One more issue to talk about is the side effects that can cause in our life. Additionally it make important to think about the air that we breathe can not be the same in a near future or worse than it, the air might harm our body system. In conclusion, the pollution at all there are no one good point to bring about, just to government that make money with tax and fees and the industry that earn a wide range of wage. Therefore, our future generation deserve to breathe a good air and to drink a awesome water it is not about our life it talk about the futures lifes.