Some people believe that non academic subjects should be removed from the syllabus so that children can concentrate only on academics. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals think that unnecessary courses should be taken away from the syllabus so that students can focus only on main subjects. From my perspective I am totally agree with the given statement. To commence with, subjects plays a vital role in students Life. In these days, students have more pressure on their minds for learnig all the subjects whether it is mandatory or not. Firstly, pupils cannot fully concentrate on their important subjects like mathematics, social science, English and so on because of non compulsory courses. They cannot leave them in exams as the percentage goes down from the overall final examination. Secondly, if non readable subjects can be removed from the performa then childerns performs better in their matriculation and gives excellent results. In addition, teachers gave them assignments and projects of non mandatory courses while doing these things childerns wasted a lot of time doing these useless things and that was not knowledge based. To sum up, I concluded that Childerns can focus on their academic subjects rather than non academic ones so that they can achieve good goals in their life and do more hardwork for taking higher percentage in the examinations.