This days,more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adult.Do advantage to this development outweigh the disadvantage.

During this contemporary era a great deal of people move away from their region where they were birthed and nurtured when they become grown-up.In these easy i will elaborate on merit of these development exceed the demerits Firstly,there will be open door to an entirely new level of freedom such that you will be very articulate when making decision so that you do not end up causing harm for the purposes of the future. In addition,personal and proffessional network will expand. Furthermore most job opportunity come from refferal referrals and you have to go out there and meet new people,build connection and establish this network. For example, a research done by Nairobi University depicts that 80% of jobs are through refferal. Therefore, the great thing about moving to a new place is that your network will continue to grow and most likely at a faster pace. Secondly,fear will be another emotion since starting a fresh in a new place is by no way a walk in the park hence it take courage strategic thinking and determination. In addition you will be forced to step outside of comfort zone despite unfamiliarity since the challenges will be numerous. For example, a research done by Kenyatta University depicts that 70% of people who are away from home perform well in future. Therefore,all albeit the demerits are un avoidable,they open up your eye to see what others are not seeing and make like interesting. To sum up,it is imperative to move away from the compound you were born as appreciation for your loved one back home will skyrocket, In addition we are all incharge of our destiny.