When choosing a job,the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Profession employment comprises many aspects relating to position qualifications, job descriptions,and monthly income. Thus, the stipend is believed to be the most essential factor that applicants need to consider. Although a high-paid wage brings numerous benefits for employees, a comfortable workplace and a nice environment of working are also worth thinking of. No matter how much they have paid,many officers prefer to work in a good team.The kind cooperation of colleagues together with a good leader's vision produces an excellent organization. Not only achieve the company's goal but all personnel also gain a happier mind even facing challenging tasks. Moreover,smart teamwork provides high-quality spaces when quitting their jobs. Due to the effectiveness of the management,all members are allowed to spend most of their free time without anxiety. Therefore,it is better to select occupations that match the living style. However,Some people believe that income should be enough which deserve their efforts. It is undeniable that earnings are vital for living in society.Money enables everyone to do whatever they want.The more you get paid,the more convenient life should be possible. For instance,if one decides to buy his own car, his salary must be worth enough to get the car without taking a loan.Another example is, that when planning to build a family,sustainable incomes should be well prepared for other members. In conclusion,it is true that salary is a basic interest that all applicants consider before applying for a career; however, relevant factors are also crucial parts to fulfil our mindset.It is better to equalize all aspects to balance both physical and mental needs.