In many countries, paying for things using mobile app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development are having more advantages or disadvantages?

All over the world the use of digital money is rapdly increasing. From a mobile it is permited that any kind of thing are purchased as long as you downloading app and share personals account details. For some people, specialy specially for the oldiest oldies, this new habits could be overwelming, however, for youngest ones there is no conflict to deal with new electronic devices. I personaly believe that there is more advantages than disadvantages in paying for things using cell phones. Firstly, the most app´s that I have experienced brigs a lots of facilities for our daily routine. For instance, paper money, paycheck and cards is being substituted for app´s. Fortunately, people doesn´t need to have physical money nowadays and instead is allowed to care personal informational with you. Thus, brigs society the opportunity to have more facilities when go shooping or need to transfer money to someone. Secondly, the securiness securities that this technology allowed is considerable. In the past the number of financial crimes were twice as the amount we have today. This shows that every single transaction is monitoring through the bank and if the bank have any kind of suspiction the ordering will be failed. Because of this, the financial institute have several rules to work with transaction in the most effictive ways. To sum up, the increasigly increasing of using mobile to pay bills makes our lives more easily and secure. Accordinly According with that the advantages of having technology influencing our mode of cashtransfer cash-transfer is much more relevant than drawnbacks. My prediction is that in a few years the cashing hand and the checks will be considering an old-fashioned items.