Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that Huge Pay is more dominant than Job Contentment.I completely disagree with the statement as Job Contenment is Important than high wages. Firstly, job satisfaction gives people happiness than money.Even if someone is having high pay check and is suffering from anxiety,Stress and nervousness they are not satisfied with their profession.While pursuing their own interests gives them satisfaction. For example,Tutors made their career choices not because of wages, because they were interested in teaching. Secondly, Job Satisfaction helps people in their career growth.As they are interested in that profession they tend to Develop new skills and will be productive in their work.To exemplify,Dale Phillip resigned his daily occupation and decided to become a travel blogger.After many ups and downs in his career throughout the years now he is one of the successful travel blogger in the world. This is one of the prime reason for being successful in life. In conclusion,to live a happy and relaxed life job contentment is more important than money