some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. others say that is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this,world some portion of people believes that their scion should have been a part of some sort of teamwork activity in their spare time while other say that their offspring has to learn all that ability on their own. I completely agree with the former statement. This essay will discuss both sides with relevant examples. Those who promote their offspring to perform in the unit in their free time, they can learn some extraordinary skills like co-operation with each other also they can learn leadership quality by leading from the front and this is not taught by schools. For example, some students are trying to make a car together by watching online videos but in order to get success in their project, they have to divide work into the team. Few will design the body of the car while some will have to make the engine and transmission parts and others will take care of all electronic work. In this,way they can learn teamwork as well as different kinds of skills like designing, mechanics and electronics as well. This is tough if someone will do it all alone. On the other hand, some stimulate that heir have learned all ability by themselves during their free time. When they go through this lonely path but they will learn more values and gain more experience. For instance, if they have to assemble the furniture they don't have any knowledge. They just go through the user manual. That means, in the initial stage they don't have any experience they are just connecting parts according to the manual, Eventually they will end up getting experience and knowledge, Moreover self-learning is a good way to teach themselves. No one is in this world who can understand a person better than themselves. In conclusion, group activity is important to learn soft skills, and teamwork but simultaneously self-learning process is more dominant and vital for children's growth. I opine that self-learning is the paramount way of raising themselves.