Coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and bank cards. Eventually we will have cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

In the advancement of the modern world, today's credit cards and debit cards are more useful and easy to carry and they are more reliable compared to hard cash. In addition, digital modes of payment are now fascinating to the public. I obviously agree with this statement. It is more secure and easy to access money everywhere through the ATM and net banking. Meanwhile, we can be aware of cybercrime and fraud messages as well as phone calls. Due to increasing technology, people would like to carry digital cash over the hard. There are several benefits of digital cash. It becomes easy to access everywhere and people do not have a fear of losing money. We can make a digital payment to another person, then it is recorded in our bank passbook. Thus, we cannot remember the details of spending money. For instance, nowadays, most people make payments through online mobile applications and that would increase after a pandemic and we can make payments without touching anything else. It is good for a person's safety. On the flip side, digital payments are well-being for mankind. Nonetheless, we can be aware while making payments to a merchant. Sometimes money has already been deducted from bank accounts, but merchants can not receive money. Some fraudulent messages, phone calls and blank messages cause cyber crime and they easily withdraw money from our bank accounts. So, we can make sense while seeing these types of things and banks also tell their customers not to share passwords, OTP and usernames. That is the basic thing to stop this type of crime in society. For example, a few days ago, someone received a blank message and then, he/she opened it. After the opening message, suddenly money was withdrawn from his/her bank account. This article is shared in newspapers to create awareness among the people who do not know about these things. To conclude, there are a number of advantages that outweigh the disadvantages. And, we can carry digital access everywhere. We can also have knowledge about some fraudulent things like fake messages, links and phone calls and keep our smartphones with a secret passcode in the application.