Many parents are unhappy with the amount of violence in video games, TV programs and other leisure activities. How harmful could this be to children? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, Children are playing games online and watching violent films on TV programs. This would lead to serious behavioural problems. Parents and the government plays an important role to address this issue. This essay, will elaborate on the problem and provide solutions to the problem. To begin with, Children started to play games and watch movies in order to relieve stress and refresh their minds. However, these movies are very aggressive and make their minds into behavioural problems such as feelinglessness, disrespect,especially to elders and very stubbornness. For instance, the survey concludes that 80% of children across the world have this problem due to playing these violent games. Moreover, Young people still think that this would be the right manner what they are doing it. To Tackle this issue, Parents can closely monitor their children for selecting the games and watching programs on TV and stop them timely if this is not suitable for them. Teachers can also educate about this information at the school to motivate. The government can also mention the rating policy of the programs according to the age groups. Based on the rating policy, Parents could have alerted and warned their kids not to watch these programs. Furthermore, they can ask the programs to be broadcast at a specific time preferably at night. In conclusion, Although many violent programs or films are broadcasted on TV, parents play a vital role to look for their children by monitoring them closely. The government can also put some effort to end this type of programme or ask the management to change the time.