To what extent has the traditional male role changed in the last 20 years? Many people believe that women make better parenting than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answer.

There are split opinions about the role of men which has turn in last 20 years. Some believes that females have better parenting skills compare to males, whereas another group of thinkers support both have similar skills of parenting. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary arguments the supporters would put forward is majority of females are working today and they have work family balance skills. This is because, they know their roles and responsiblity for their children and they have capability to take care of their love ones while playing a professional role on their job. In addition, they also believes that, most of the women's womens are multitalented they have ability to perform multiple work at times. For example, a single mother have various obligations such as to drop their children for school, prepare food, also go to work to earn money, purchase grocery etc without any help of anyone they perform everything with their own. On the contrary, the later view suggest that, nowadays huge number of males are capable to perform all roles of mother in children childrens life but the ratio is still very less comparitvely females. For instance, if a female died after marriage so it is very common that men get married what if he has childrens. In the reverse scenerio, if a male will die, women will think number of times for second marriage because of their children. In fact, she start work to raise their kids whether the work type is professional or any kind small work. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that females are still more capable in parenting and the most ideal than men. In a big picture, this would be because a children also want their mother's love after their birth and only she has that love that male never able to give their childrens.