The greater proportion of government's budget should be allocated to disease prevention and health education because prevention is better than cure. Do you agree or disagree?

The administration should use a large part of their budget on the medical sector and health study because health is the key to life. Although, it provided a number of opportunities to students who have a dream to become doctors. I completely agree with the statement and in the following,paragraphs we will discuss all the views of the essay. To begin with, there are a plethora of benefits if a government spend the most amount of their economy on healthcare material and education centre. Firstly, it will be made affordable to people who do not have enough money to get more treatment which is required for the improvement in their health. For example, in many African,countries most public dies due to a lack of health apparatus. Secondly, it also affects the economic condition of the community, however, due to the lack of advanced health amenities individuals have to move to another country, so, if they get the same machinery in their region it will be an advantage for the province. Last but not least, in the present era, competition is increasing day by day, hence, if they invest more in this field, students who want to get admission in the medical sector can get a chance to fulfil their dream because of less number of colleges, some pupils can not get desire score in the exam, consequently they have changed their future plan. Furthermore, tourist attractions play a vital role in the economy of any democracy, because nowadays people like to go the places where they can feel safe and can get basic energy-related furnishings easy, if a country is able to prevent all diseases, more visitors will be come to spend their leisure time in that particular area which also increases the employment of the region. For example, during the Covid-19 pandemic to protect their population many countries stop their businesses and movement of people to specific nations around the world that have found more cases. To conclude, improvement in the field of fitness is necessary to become a healthy union so the government is spending most of the part of its budget to improve it. This not only, make the society financially strong but also, help to provide employment to the public as well as increase the scope for the student to learn about well-being education.