Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is considered by some individuals that many pupils lack an inborn trait for different dialects, so they ought not to be coerced to comprehend a new diction. In my opinion, I disagree with the notion that young adults need to be given the free will to decide if to acquire a new tongue. Firstly, when children acquire an accent different from their mother's tongue it broadens their horizon, and prepare them for their working life. This is because learning a second sound is more than just knowing how to speak or write the vocabulary. As the diction is being learnt, younger children get more information about the culture, and traditions, of the countries where the vocabulary is primarily spoken. Consequently, they will be able to appreciate other people's cultures and become more tolerant of others. For example, when teenagers are taught the second style in elementary schools, lessons always begin with the basis of the wording such as how to greet elders in the tongue, words to say when one wants to appreciate a kind gesture, and how they dress in the particular culture or what their articles of clothing are being called. Hence, understanding other people's tradition increases the awareness of the different cultures. Also, boosts the ability to comprehend and communicate in a second speech which gives any individual an edge outside academic life. Secondly, compelling youngsters to memorize unfamiliarize wordings different from their native pronunciation enhance their mental development. That is, it increases the critical thinking skills, creativity and flexibility of mind of school-aged children. They use what they learn in one wording to reinforce what they have known in another language expression. Moreover, studies have shown that people who learn a foreign sound vocabulary do better in both math and verbal tests than those who do not. They also do well multi-tasking and in tasks requiring full attention than monolinguals. To illustrate, in English-speaking countries, through studying a new language grammatical concepts and rules In English become clearer, and so they can identify grammatic incorrect sentences easily. Therefore, they become more intellectual in their native speech and other relevant subjects. In conclusion, encouraging students to be multilingual is very critical to help individuals get ready for future lives and develop the mental capacity of pupils.