THE INCREASE in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. what is the cause of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Many people arguement that the increasingly producibility of consumer foods effect to navigate to the natural envirronment. This essay talk about the reason as well as how to slove about issue above. On the one hand, the reason why the increase in the production of consumer goods are of necessity for people are varied. First of all, the rapid increase of production and consumption to meet the urgent needs of people, especially cutting- edge technological equipment. Belong with the development of society, people need to adapt and cultivate more knowledge, which only modern devices can meet. The secondly, it contributes greatly to highten people life and to a form civilized society. Because when people grow, society develops One the orther hand, there are many methods to solve the problem. Fist of all, First, be aware of the negative effects of increased production of goods on the environment. Because when the bad effects of the above problem are clearly recognized, the abutment environment can be protected. In addtion, the state needs to have other severe penalties for violations. Life needs law and law is very important. For example, when a person violates and is punished, they will not dare to do it again. In conclusion, there are many causes as well as solutions to the problem mentioned above.