In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures should be taken to prevent this?

In many civilization nations, the standard of air and water resources are drastically reducing and these tend to be a major drawbacks to both organizations and construction. However, there are various strategies that will help to curb those menace which will be stipulated in the following paragraphs. Air and water are the two main resources individuals cannot live without. Firstly, this can be achieved by government placing a high tariff to the companies that uses non-renewable such as fuel and diesels. This is because when the administratives increase their taxes rate to the point that there cannot be able to afford, there tend to look for alternatives ways to emit the carbon monoxide that is being produce to the atmosphere either by using pipes or using renewable energy such as solar. For example, due to the increase tariff to the European companies, majority of industries converted their non - renewable energy to usage of solar and this tends to minimize the rate of air pollution. Secondly, Avoidance of usage of old and worn out vehicles plays a major role in improving the quality of air we breathe. To simply put, the government should place a law on the the usage of ancient and damaged cars because they tends emmit carbonmonoxide to the environment which causes air pollution also detrimental to human lives. If anybody should go against the law, the person should be punish severely and majority of people should engage in usage of electronic cars. For example, research revealed that in India, one of the major causes of air pollution was that the occupants make use of old cars. Finally, proper supervision and purification of water is also essential for improving the quality of water we drink. Water factories should make sure that the water is free of bacteria by sanitizing all the instruments involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in the purification of water, washing their hands before and after carrying out any procedure, making sure that the environment is very clean and also ensure that the water pass through the various process for it to be safe for drinking. The government and water agencies should ensure adequately routine check up by supervising the affairs of the factory maybe on weekly basis and sue any water industry that deviate from the rules. In conclusion, despite the rate of quality of water and air are stepping down significantly in various industries and construction, there are plethora of formulative approaches that will help to eradicate this problem such as increase in levy duty, old and worn out vehicles should be out of use and adequate sanitization of water.