Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A highly controversial phenomenon in today's world concerns whether genders should be distinguished in the context of their traits in various occupations or not. In this essay, I will address the question posed. Firstly, I will dwell on the numerous reasons, and secondly, I will explain why I believe this is a negative initiative in the modern age that exalts discrimination in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,most people on our planet have the opinion that women are the weaker sex and that there are many different jobs that a girl cannot handle. For example, my friend believes that women do not understand anything about cars and work in a profession related to this they can't. In addition, females are more prone to tantrums and nervous breakdowns, since it is difficult for them to restrain their emotions. As a result, having a stressful profession, there is always a risk of being fired. On the other hand, in the modern world, there is a widespread movement that proves that two different sexes can have the same strengths and capabilities. For instance, I know a girl who can surprise any guy with her spirit and mind. In addition, there is an obvious fact that in some areas women can not only succeed, but they dominate. Therefore she proves that it is wrong to judge people only by their gender. In conclusion, we can see several reasons why it is not very smart to distinguish people by gender. I more than agree with this statement.