In many developed countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water quality from both Industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this.

It is (an) undeniable fact that air and water are been polluted from industrial activities mainly in undeveloping nations. Relocating those sectors to (the) rural areas and using robotics is (are) the principal ways of curtailing this menance. This essay wil expatiate further. To begin, building industries in rural remote areas is one the principal means of preventing pollution. To elucidate, transferring companies in(to) areas where there is less population and planted trees will go along way to improve circulation of carbon-monodioxide(is this not toxic air?why should there be an improvement in its circulation) generated from those sectors without having any ill-effect to residents. Also, manufacturing and application of Robotics machine(s) that make used Change the form of the verb use show examples of electricity will play a major role to prevent pollution rather using machines that petrols which generates fumes thus influencing the quality of air and water consumed by the populace in the society(rephrase). For instance, DailySun newspaper reckoned 80% of mortality in Nigeria is mainly caused inhalation of fumes from the production companies and reduced to 10% since applications of artificial equipment. Therefore, using robotic machines that uses no petroleum will help to prevent pollution. Furthermore, education on proper disposal is another method of preventing pollution. This means that workers should be propey❓ enlightened on how to managed Change the form of the verb manage show examples their waste without constituting nuisance to health of individuals, such as avoiding dumping of refuse to the rivers and where natural inhabitants resides like sea foods as well as polluting their drinking water❓. In other words, if all the wastes products generated from companies are dumped indiscriminately it will affect both man and animals. To illustrate, research conducted by Williams Nelson❓❓ stated that 70% epidemic disease(s) in most developing countries can be attributed to oil spillage. Therefore, disposing industrial appropriately can help to prevent negative impact of pollution. In conclusion, relocation of industries and construction companies to rural aresa area where there is less populace and making use of non fossils machines will go along way to prevent air and water pollution in developing nations thereby improving health.(your conclusion is not well developed,you didn't include the proper waste disposal that you wrote about in your last paragraph)