Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these new houses be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be built in the countryside?

Nowadays,countries facing a high population problems and increase house facilities.In this essay I will discuss the main problem of increasing population to find location in both the cities and villages, i believe that government should built houses in countryside area On the one hand,there are many reasons why authorities should not be constructed new appartment in cities area. Firstly,in urban areas people are live in the suffocatrd places. In other words,there are a lot of appartment in the developing area and no land left in that places to built some new house for new generation. Secondly, pollution are also increasing in cities area which affect on the people health On the other hand,I personally think that remote areas are the best place to make new houses.The first reason is that a lot of space are available in that areas and all grocery items are available in the villages area. Another reason is that, it also helpfull for countryside areas if government built new houses in those places then, they also make a lot of another stuff such as, hospitals, roads and another main things To conclude, i would like to reiterate that find the location of houses for increasing population is the main problem of many countries, i believe that both the efforts of government and individuals this problem can be tacked.