Some people prefer to watch movies in the cinemas. While others prefer to watch at the comfort of their houses.

In the salad days of the millennium, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that some folks like to watch films in the comfort of their houses instead of theatre. Different people have distinct mindsets. The following paragraphs would shed light on both approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, while viewing movies on a massive screen in the movie house, human beings feel like that as they are an actual part of the story. Secondly, there are myriad big speakers in the theatre which provide better sound quality to audiences. As a result, they enjoy more without any distraction during the film. Moreover, people are living in hustle and bustle lives these days. Thus, while watching films at the cinema they can spend some time with their near and dear ones, which will make them joyful. Shifting towards the second school of thought human beings save their time and money whilst viewing films at their houses. Hence, they can spend saving money on their basic needs such as education. In addition, watching movies at home instead of going to the theater feel more comfortable by masses since they can wear whatever they want. Furthermore, it is more convenient for them who are busy with their domestic chores, they can pause film and watch it later. Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that people should watch movies at their houses rather than at the cinema. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of my brother like to watch movies in the theatre and wasting huge of amounts on tickets, but now he never goes to the cinema for watching movies and he saved huge amounts and purchased a computer. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that people should watch movies sometimes at the movie theatres with their friends and relatives as it works as a stress buster. However, watching movies at home people do not only save their precious time but also make a strong bond with their family.