nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In today’s world, many people said they have trouble with inefficiently sleeping, it happens to me and people around me too. The upcoming paragraphs will analyze two factors and two causes that contribute to that affirmation, as well as in my personal opinion. To begin, Issues can lack of sleep cause. First of all, it is stressful. This means that when people have stressed about something, they will be overthinking this all the time not only in the daytime but also the nighttime. As a result, they are not able to sleep. For example, students are worried about their exams. They have stressed and can not sleep. Thus, they would have an issue with sleeping. Second, the environment is an important factor in sleeping. This is because a quiet environment will be making the great quality of sleep. For instance, people who live beside the nightclub can not sleep because loud music and the noisy voice. Therefore, the way to solve lack of sleep. Firstly, they should reduce stress and try to make a good mood before going to the bed. In other words, if they have not stressed and good mood before going to sleep, they could sleep without a problem. Secondly, people should sleep in a quiet place because a quiet environment affected the nice quality of sleep. All in all, the issue of sleeping has many causes but is able to solve. It depends on what problem they have. If they can solve their sleeping trouble, their health must be healthier in the future.