More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays because f growing technology working from home has become more common among workers. However, some individuals think this development is really helpful for employees and their families. While, others think they bring work stress in to Join the words into show examples their home. I am going to interpret both of these views and in the ed I am going to give my own opinions on examples that I am going to discuss. To start with, this development in technology beneficially impacts all human kind worldwide. To give an example, employees who have very long distance from their home to their work place now they can easily do their job Infront of their laptop. Not only this action helps people to work in their comfortable house but also, they help the environment as well by not using privet cars. Furthermore, this technology gives an opportunity for applicants who are not native to the country, they can have projects from other countries without traveling there. In addition, people can work and earn their wage without missing their family and children. On the other hand, others think home working has some disadvantages. For instance, some individuals think people who work in their house they can bring the work stress in to Join the words into show examples their house and this action directly impacts the relations between spouses. Moreover, new statistics illustrate that 80% of family problems are signify to their work place. Although, we cannot underestimate the importance of this technology, people should learn how to separate working life with real life. To sum up, in my opinion this technology and development s very helpful for all human kind. The point is that individuals should learn how to use it in good and beneficially ways.